The College of Massage Therapists of Newfoundland and Labrador maintains a list of massage therapists registered in the province. Please see below.

ATTENTION: While we strive to update this list as often as possible, some Active Registrants may not appear. For a comprehensive list or to inquire about the status of a particular Registered Massage Therapist, please contact the Registrar at registrar@cmtnl.ca.

Click on the last name to view complete registration details including a contact telephone number.

Sort by
StatusLast NameFirst NameName of ClinicWork AddressCityWork PhoneWork Email
Active Foran Christina Christina Foran RMT 109 Bear Cove Rd, PO Box 305 Witless Bay 905-251-0342 christinaforanrmt@outlook.com
Active Foster Kelly Kelly Foster, RMT 95 Torbay Rd. St. John's 709-730-6346 kelly_foster_22@msn.com
Active Frampton Pamela Spinal Solutions Chirporactic Clinic 69 Karwood Drive, Unit #5 Paradise 709-782-1555
Active French Shi-Anne Therapy Works 148 Conception Bay Highway Bay Roberts 709-786-9049 therapyworks@bellaliant.net
1 Fung Yuet Yi Richmond 604-729-5299
Active Furey Kristi Therapeutix 160 Waterford Bridge Road St. John's 709-743-0948
Active Furey Lauren Winterholme Wellness Centre & Spa 79 Rennies Mill Road St. John's 709-739-7979 info@winterholme.com
1 Furlong Denyse Forshore MT Clinic 31 Iviney Place, CBS 709-834-6354 denysefurlong@gmail.com
Active Furlong Pamela Spa at the Monastery 63 Patrick Street St. John's 709-754-5800
Active Gale Alison Massage Experts 9-42 Danny Drive St. John's 17097478318 galway@massageexperts.ca
Active Garland Krista East Coast Massage Therapy 22 Goff Avenue Carbonear 709-771-4200 kristagarlandrmt@gmail.com
Active Garrett Abigail Riverside Therapeutics 26 Waterford Bridge Road St. John's 709-757-3310 info@riversidewellness.ca
Active Geldart Michelle Active Health Chiropractic Clinic 878 B Topsail Road Mt. Pearl 709-726-0595 info@activehealthchiro.ca
Inactve George Alesia A.
Active Gibbons Dawn Back in Motion Massage Therapy 149 Main Street Lewisporte 709-535-8236 dwngbbns@gmail.com
Active Giles Amanda Amanda Giles @ One Wellness 39 Pippy Plac, Suite 1 C St. John's 709-730-0361 sunnystjohns@yahoo.ca
Active Gill Lynn Essential Massage 21 Bowater Drive Appleton 709-687-3706 lynngillrmt@gmail.com
Active Gladney Rebecca RG RMT at the Techniplex 39 Churchill Avenue St. John's 17097432860 gladneyrebecca@gmail.com
Active Goiziou Kasiah Therapeutic Sports Massage & Wellness 223-31 Peet Street St. John's 709-693-4003 tsmwellness@gmail.com
Active Good Emily Equilibrium Therapeutics Eagle Creek 19 Helmcken Road Victoria 778-405-7888 equilibriummassagetherapy@gmail.com
Active Goodyear Jenelle The Maxx Therapeutic Massage Therapy Clinic 32 Cameo Drive Paradise 709-221-5834 jenelle_goodyear@hotmail.com
Active Goodyear Jenna The Maxx Therapeutic Massage Therapy Clinic 32 Cameo Drive Paradise 709-221-5834 Jennagoodyear@outlook.com
Active Gordon Margot Margot J Gordon, RMT St. John's 709-685-3936
Active Gordon-Butt Sherri Sherri Gordon Butt 2 Mount Cashel Rd St. John's 709-687-7021
1 Gosse Lesley Ann Proactive Wellness 261-263 Conception Bay HWY Bay Roberts 709-229-2843 bayroberts@proactivewp.ca
Active Gould Haley Avalon Physiotherapy 81 Kenmount Rd. St. John's 709-754-8080 haley.gould@lifemark.ca
Active Grace Chelsea Proactive Physiotherapy 46 B Aberdeen Avenue St. John's 709-576-2090 aberdeen@proactivewp.ca
Active Grant Robin Harmony Therapeutics 11 Harmony Street Paradise 709-685-5041 harmonytherapeutics@hotmail.com
Active Greene Megan Proactive Wellness & Prevention 117 Ropewalk Lane St. John's 709-722-9165 ropewalk@proactivewp.ca
Active Gregory Lauren Massage Addict 17 Elizabeth Avenue St. JOhn's 7097533733 stjohnseast@massageaddict.ca
Active Griffin Danieal Griffin Pain Relief Clinic 2 Herald Avenue, Suite 301 Corner Brook 709-660-2707
Active Groulx Natasha Massage Experts Galway 42 Danny Drive St. John's 709-747-8318
Active Grout Tanya Tanya Grout RMT 131 Marine Drive, Unit 2 Marystown 709-277-5218 tanya.grout@gmail.com
Active Guiney Holly Spinal Solutions 5-69 Karwood Drive Paradise 709-782-1555
Active Gullage Fallon
Active Hall Christine Body Quest 1168 Topsail Road Paradise 7097821118 reception@bodyquestinc.com
1 Hall Christopher Physio and Co. 151 Southside Road Bay Bulls 709-334-2699
Active Hallett Dana Dana Hallett Massage Therapy 95 Torbay Rd St. John's 709-754-6868 dhallett111@hotmail.ca
Active Hallett Leah Muscle Medix Inc. 14 Main Street, Suite 102 Corner Brook 17096608060 info@musclemedix.com
Active Hallingham Madison Absolute Performance and Wellness 1273 Kenmount Road St. John's 709-237-6325 galway@massageexperts.ca