The College of Massage Therapists of Newfoundland and Labrador maintains a list of massage therapists registered in the province. Please see below.

ATTENTION: While we strive to update this list as often as possible, some Active Registrants may not appear. For a comprehensive list or to inquire about the status of a particular Registered Massage Therapist, please contact the Registrar at

Click on the last name to view complete registration details including a contact telephone number.

Sort by:
StatusLast NameFirst NameCity
Active Day Lisa Dildo
Active Deering Krista ST. John's
Active Delaney Darlene
Active Delaney Holly St. John's
Active Diamond Sara Paradise
Active Doblanko Erin
Active Dos Santos Jessica Coquitlam
Active Dray Katherine St. John's
Active Driscoll Cody St. John's
Active Dubeau Danyelle Bay Roberts
Active Duffell Alison Corner Brook
Active Duffett Pamela Goose Bay
Active Dunn-Pickard Coleen St. John's
Active Dunne Stacey St. John's
Active Earle Peggy Stephenville
Active Earle Jennifer Mt. Pearl
Active Earles Sara St. John's
Active Eason Brian St. John's
Active Eddy (Smith) Robyn Clarenville
Active Ezekiel Devin St. John;s
Active Fagan Jenna St. John's
Active Faulkner Fallon Mt. Pearl
Active Fillier Lori Bay Roberts
Active Fillier Jillian Corner Brook
Active Finlay Elaine St. John's
Active Fitzgerald Brandon St. John's
Active Fitzgerald Shaina St. John's
Active Fleming Stephanie Mt. Pearl
Active Follett Samantha Mt. Pearl
Active Foote Timothy Mt. Pearl
Inactive - March 2019 Foran Delyth Mt. Pearl
Active Foster Kelly St. John's
Active Frampton Pamela Paradise
Active Furey Kristi St. John's
Active Furlong Pamela
Active Furlong Denyse CBS
Active Gale Alison CBS
Active George Alexis Clarenville
Active George Alesia A. St. John's
Active Gibbons Dawn Lewisporte